Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Slade Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Slade Collins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Tollett

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good people."

Jeanne Crawford

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just moved here and had questions about switching my policy. Very helpful and nice. Emily is wonderful."

Demonwizard 21

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Would give 100/5 if I could"

Jill Lutz

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Slade Collins and team provide outstanding customer service. I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Slade and his staff have provided the best customer service of several agents I’ve worked with. I highly recommend you call his office for your State Farm Insurance needs."

Sharon Ott

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Slade has been a wonderful agent ..Very helpful and ready to assist anyway possible..It is nice knowing as a business owner that you are in good hands."

Cori Carroll

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in on a visit from Canada to see my dad in Crossville, on the off chance I could get my insurance cards printed, and Brenda went above and beyond calling my original agent back in Tucson Arizona to get them for me. Having my updated cards is a very big weight off my mind, and the whole experience was just lovely. Thank you again Brenda!"

Joyce Martin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in answering my questions. Slade Collins took a personal interest in me and my problem."

Betsy Gray

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable people, good service. Always ready to help."

Shelby Thrower

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Slade Collins State Farm is always so friendly and helpful."

Candice Beck

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Slade and his team are wonderful. They are very efficient and absolutely do treat you like family! If you have any kind of Issue, all you have to do is call or go by and they are quick to solve the issue!"

Keith Mills

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, customer-focused, and kind are just a few of the possible descriptions for Slade and his office. He explained life insurance to me in a way that made it easy for me to decide to do business with him. I highly recommend him."

Beverly Hodges

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased...always super nice and easy to work with!! A++++++"

TN Patriot

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Slade’s insurance agency. They’re always very helpful and responsive. Recently they contacted me on discounts I could take advantage of and save me some money on the premium for my two vehicles. 👍"

Wanda Gould

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience here to look at some newer option plans was met with friendliness and professionalism alike. Slade interacted with my husband and myself just as a partnership should be in any business for a married couple. We appreciate this as we do everything together in lives. Thank you, Slade, for explaining the best options for us with our insurance needs. Very supportive. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Kaylea Watson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best place hands down for your car insurance, home/renters insurance, and even life insurance! If you haven't giving them a call yet to get yourself a quote you definitely should! They have the best rates and best service! Very nice staff! Definitely recommend!"

robelec4

July 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very pleased."

Michael Lee

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top quality insurance, and even better people."

Tabitha Mullins

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitley has been amazing to work with in the process of switching insurance companies! She has answered all of my many questions an even got me renters insurance an I'm still saving money! I couldn't be happier. Thank you Whitley at State Farm"

_Whitt_

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff very nice people.. Whitley Garrett was extremely helpful with helping me get insurance on my vehicle. I highly recommend Slade Collins for all your insurance needs."

shannon Shriner

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had insurance on my new car for 4 months. It was totaled in a tornado. Had no problems the agent was right out and had report back in a day. Always polite when I need to speak with anyone."

Beth Newnam

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for as long as I can remember. I switched to Slade Collins office after having unsatisfactory and unprofessional treatment at another State Farm Agency. I was about to cancel my policies and go with another insurance agency. However, Slade had great reviews so I gave him a try. Very happy that I did. The professionalism and welcoming environment are beyond expectations. I have been treated with the utmost respect and have, since, taken out 3 more policies. Highly recommend!"

Jeff Clark

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and exceptional staff"

Molly Borden

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service I received at this insurance agency. It didn’t even feel like I was taking care of something as tedious as getting life insurance. My agent explained everything to me and answered all my questions in a way that was easy to understand."

Jared Howard

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Slade and his team are great. They care so much about their customers and earning your trust. I appreciate how quickly they respond when I need something."

Randy Hurd

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the friendliest and well balanced insurance company I have ever dealt with. It feels more like I'm talking with friends vs agent to client."