Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Slade Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Slade Collins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wanda Gould

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience here to look at some newer option plans was met with friendliness and professionalism alike. Slade interacted with my husband and myself just as a partnership should be in any business for a married couple. We appreciate this as we do everything together in lives. Thank you, Slade, for explaining the best options for us with our insurance needs. Very supportive. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Kaylea Watson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best place hands down for your car insurance, home/renters insurance, and even life insurance! If you haven't giving them a call yet to get yourself a quote you definitely should! They have the best rates and best service! Very nice staff! Definitely recommend!"

robelec4

July 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very pleased."

Michael Lee

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top quality insurance, and even better people."

Tabitha Mullins

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitley has been amazing to work with in the process of switching insurance companies! She has answered all of my many questions an even got me renters insurance an I'm still saving money! I couldn't be happier. Thank you Whitley at State Farm"

_Whitt_

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff very nice people.. Whitley Garrett was extremely helpful with helping me get insurance on my vehicle. I highly recommend Slade Collins for all your insurance needs."

shannon Shriner

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had insurance on my new car for 4 months. It was totaled in a tornado. Had no problems the agent was right out and had report back in a day. Always polite when I need to speak with anyone."

Beth Newnam

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for as long as I can remember. I switched to Slade Collins office after having unsatisfactory and unprofessional treatment at another State Farm Agency. I was about to cancel my policies and go with another insurance agency. However, Slade had great reviews so I gave him a try. Very happy that I did. The professionalism and welcoming environment are beyond expectations. I have been treated with the utmost respect and have, since, taken out 3 more policies. Highly recommend!"

Jeff Clark

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and exceptional staff"

Molly Borden

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service I received at this insurance agency. It didn’t even feel like I was taking care of something as tedious as getting life insurance. My agent explained everything to me and answered all my questions in a way that was easy to understand."

Jared Howard

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Slade and his team are great. They care so much about their customers and earning your trust. I appreciate how quickly they respond when I need something."

Randy Hurd

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the friendliest and well balanced insurance company I have ever dealt with. It feels more like I'm talking with friends vs agent to client."

Micheal Matthews

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Slade Collins State Farm Family has been amazing for my insurance needs! Even dealing with the claim department they are extremely helpful and the claims department is super quick to resolve all of my issues. I highly suggest talking to this wonderful time. The people are super friendly and knowledgeable. They will help you any way they can."

Denise

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great bunch of friendly folks willing to help! Brenda was very professional and knowledgeable but most of all went out of her way to assist me. Totally recommend!"

Linda Adams

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team should of been here 23 yrs.ago"

Barbara Stephens

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every one is very nice and very professional ...Very Helpful"

Ethan Newport

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"A wonderful place and people really respectful And honest"

Blake Kilby

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Slade is extremely helpful. If you call he will answer if you need something , he will do his best to make sure you are well taken care of I would recommend 10 out of 10."

Lindsey Plyler

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Slade is one of the most honest and caring insurance professionals you will meet. He takes pride in helping his customers and making sure they get the coverage they need."